Home News Releases

Search www.mpsutility.com

Share This Page

News/Press Releases
Moorhead Public Service desires to have informed customers.  MPS will release news as needed to keep our customers informed.  If you have any questions, please call us at (218) 477-8000.
   Display # 
1 Street Closure Begins Monday, May 6, for Watermain Repair on 5th Street South in Moorhead - Between 5th and 7th Avenue Monday, 06 May 2019
2 Center Avenue Watermain Replacement Project Scheduled to Begin Monday, April 29 Thursday, 25 April 2019
3 Moorhead Public Service Receives National Recognition for Reliable Electric Operations Wednesday, 10 April 2019
4 Street Closure begins Monday, March 18, for Watermain Repair on 30th Avenue South in Moorhead – between 11th and 12th Street South Friday, 15 March 2019
5 Moorhead Public Service (MPS) will debut its new electronic vehicle charging hub on December 5th, at Holiday Center, 800 Holiday Drive in Moorhead, Minnesota Thursday, 29 November 2018
6 Reminder to Vote for Moorhead Public Service’s Woodlawn Water Tower for the Tank of the Year Award Thursday, 18 October 2018
7 Street Closure begins Friday, October 19, for Street Repair on 14th Street South in Moorhead – between 20th and 22nd Avenue South Thursday, 18 October 2018
8 Moorhead Switches Water Supply for Relocation of Red River Water Transmission Line Associated with 20th/21st Street Grade Separation Project Thursday, 18 October 2018
9 Join Us to Celebrate Public Power Week--Ribbon Cutting on Tuesday, October 9 Friday, 05 October 2018
10 Street Closure begins Wednesday, September 19, for Watermain Replacement on 14th Street South in Moorhead – between 20th and 22nd Avenue South Tuesday, 18 September 2018
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 21
© 2019 Moorhead Public Service | 500 Center Avenue, P.O. Box 779 | Moorhead, MN 56561-0779
mps@mpsutility.com | phone: 218.477.8000 | fax: 218.477.8020 | Administrative Login